The St. John’s Church Council consists of up to 12 congregation members who serve as elected servant leaders for 2 years, and no more than 2 full-terms consecutively for a total of 4 years. They seek to lead and guide ministry priorities in a variety of ways. Church Council meetings are always open to St. John’s members to attend. And, Council minutes and other records are always available upon request in the church office.  2022 Church Council members are:

  • Barry Blievernicht (President)
  • BJ Johnson (Vice President)
  • Melissa Bray (Secretary)
  • Matt Bruch (Treasurer)
  • Chuck Puleston
  • John Bittle
  • Linda Brustad
  • Dan Radke
  • Becky Vik
  • Shane Johnson
  • Ryan Prondzinski, Senior Pastor

The Council meets once a month and welcomes questions and comments from congregation members.